A Group is made up of 3 main sections, Beavers, Cubs and Scouts. Many groups have an Explorer Unit attached to them as well. Wolsey District Scouts covers West Ipswich and the surrounding areas, including Shotley, Brantham, East Bergholt, Capel St. Mary, Bramford, Holbrook and East Bergholt.

Just click on a group name below for more information:


1st Bramford

1st Brantham

1st Capel St Mary

1st Claydon

1st Ipswich

10th Ipswich

11th Ipswich

17th Ipswich

24th Ipswich

26th Ipswich

32nd Ipswich

36th Ipswich

1st Samford Valley

1st Shotley